Our Parish Staff

 
 
Home
Our Ministries   
         
  Pastor Rev. Charles Niblick nedgan@yahoo.com 219-865-8956  Ext. 304

  Deacon Phillip Muvich smgliturgicalministry@yahoo.com 219-865-8956  Ext. 315

  Pastoral Associate Rochelle Martin rochellem@stmariagorettichurch.org 219-865-8956  Ext. 310

  Office Manager Andrea Rossa andrear@stmariagorettichurch.org 219-865-8956  Ext. 305

  Administrative Assistant Debbie Lund debrasmg@yahoo.com 219-865-8956  Ext. 306

  Parish Secretary Gloria Brisco frontdesk@stmariagorettichurch.org 219-865-8956  Ext. 301

  Music Director Karin Jurek music@stmariagorettichurch.org 219-865-8956  Ext. 302

  Liturgical Ministry Dawn Fisher dlfisher822@sbcglobal.net 219-865-8956  Ext. 309

  Parish Activities Coordinator Karen Boyle kmboyle@sbcglobal.net 219 865-5482

  Baptism Coordinator Linda Wisniewski   219 865-8956

  Religious Ed. Director Kimberley Hoogeveen kimhooge@hotmail.com 219-322-6124  Ext. 314

  Wedding Coordinators Rita Herakovich &
Yvonne Hoff
stmgweddings@yahoo.com

219-865-8956 Ext. 325


  Religious Ed. Office Manager Irene Szewczyk smg.religed@yahoo.com 219-322-6124  Ext. 308

  Hall Bookings Karle Bateman hall@stmariagorettichurch.org 219-865-8956 Ext. 303
219-865-9066

  Community Outreach Karen Boyle kmboyle@sbcglobal.net 219 865-5482

  Parish Office Fax     219-322-1670